Get Ready (Digital Album)


Get Ready was awarded studio album of the year 2015 by Blues Matters Magazine Writers Poll.

(Digital Album)



Get Ready (Digital Album)

  1. Hallelujah Happy People
  2. I Saw A Man
  3. Believe With Me
  4. Shake
  5. Get Ready
  6. Can’t Afford Me
  7. Coz You
  8. Drink With The Devil
  9. Born to be Lovers
  10. Walkin on my Own